Convenors / Chairmen of Sub-committes (2017/2018)
Audit Badminton Billiard & Darts   Building
To be Elected Dr Stephen S M Wong Mr Eric W K Lam Mr Kyran Sze
Community Services   Constitution   Cricket   Disciplinary
Mr Wingle H Y Wong Mr James K C Kwan, MBE Mr Kevin K A Styles Dr Lau Chi Keung
Facilities   Finance & Treasury   Food & Beverage   Golf
Mr Benny K F Cheung Mr Andrew K C Pau Mr David T W Tsoi Mr Johnny Y H Wong
Lawn Bowls   Race Box   Security   Social
Mr David Tso Mr Andrew Y L Liu Mr Kenny K H Leung Mr Chin Pak Hing
Squash   Staff & Administration   Table-Tennis   Tennis
Mr Lam Koon Fung   Dr James C W Lau, BBS, JP   Mr Yim Kwan Hoi   Mr Frederick W F Keung