Convenors / Chairmen of Sub-committees (2019 / 2020) 

Convenors / Chairmen of Sub-committees
Audit Badminton Billiard & Darts   Building
Mr Laurence H M Ho Dr Stephen S M Wong Mr Eric W K Lam Mr Kyran Sze
Community Services   Constitution   Cricket   Disciplinary
Mr Wingle H Y Wong Mr David Tsoi Mr Kevin K A Styles Dr Lau Chi Keung
Facilities   Finance & Treasury   Food & Beverage   Golf
Mr Benny K F Cheung Mr Andrew K C Pau Mr Law Shui Yung Mr Johnny Y H Wong
Lawn Bowls   Race Box   Security   Social
Mr Anthony K P Chok Mr Andrew Y L Liu Mr Philip S Wee Mr Kenny K H Leung
Squash   Staff & Administration   Table Tennis   Tender Board
Mr Lam Koon Fung   Dr James C W Lau, BBS, JP   Mr Yim Kwan Hoi   Mr Marco M H Wu, GBS, SBS
Mr Tommy Y C Luk